Introduction to EASA Part M

Introduction to EASA Part M


This course provides a thorough understanding of the Part M regulation.

The course will take you through all required material including:

•Introduction to EASA Regulations
•Annex I (Part M)
•Subpart A (General)
•Subpart B (Accountability)
•Subpart C (Continuing Airworthiness)
•Subpart D (Maintenance Standards)
•Subpart E (Components)
•Subpart F (Maintenance Organisation)
•Subpart G (Continuing Airworthiness Management Organisation)
•Subpart H (Certificate of Release to Service)
•Subpart I (Airworthiness Review Certificate)
•Part M Appendices

  • Introduction to Part M
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed
  • Leads to a certification with a duration: 2 years